Anna University Industry Institute Collaboration Forum
Member Industries
Sl.NoIndustry NameEmail Id
1 HMT Machine Tools Limitedmtk@hmtmachinetools.com
2 Coimbatore Industrial Infrastructure Association info@coindia.in
3 Tech BreakthroughVishal@texhbreakthrough.co.in
4 Delvin Formulations Pvt Ltdjai.hr@delvin.in
5 Agribusiness Incubation Societytbi-abis@tnau.ac.in
6 Collaborative Design and Engineering Services LLPinfo@cdesinc.om
7 CADD Technologies School of Design Private Limitedcorporate@caddtechnologies.com
8 Kalvi Higher Education and Research Institutekumaresh@kalvigroup.com
9 Voice Training and Research Institutekumaresh1@kalvigroup.com
10 Mahendra Pumps Private Limitedjramdass@mahendrapumps.in
11 Scientific and Industrial Testing and Research Centrejd@sitarc.com
12 MAS Solar Systems Private Limitedceo@massolarsystems.com
13 Save Industrysaveind.accounts@gmail.com
14 Confident Engineering India Private Limitedvignesh@confidentengg.com
15 Prakash gearsprakashgears@gmail.com
12









Home