Anna University Industry Institute Collaboration Forum
Member Institutes
Sl.NoInstitute NameEmail Id
1 Anna University Regional Campusaurcc.edcell@gmail.com
2 Sri Krishna College of Technologyprincipal@skct.edu.in
3 Sri Eshwar College of Engineeringprincipal@sece.ac.in
4 Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technologyprincipal@skcet.ac.in
5 SCAD Institute of Technologyprincipal@scadtech.ac.in
6 Happy Valley Business Schoolbschool@happyvalley.in
7 PPG Institute of Technologyppgitprincipal@yahoo.com
8 Sengunthar College of Engineeringprincipal@scew.org
9 K V Institute of Management and Information Studieskumar@kvimis.co.in
10 SVS College of Engineeringprincipal@svsce.edu.in
11 Institute of Road and Transport Technologyirttprincipal@yahoo.com
12 JCT College of Engineering and Technologyprincipal@jct.ac.in
13 SriGuru Institute of Technologyprincipal@sriguru.ac.in
14 Al-Ameen Engineering Collegeamjzubair@gmail.com
15 Ranganathan Engineering Collegerec.cbe@gmail.com
1234
Home